Welcome to Good Seed Ministries!

Come With Me Through Isaiah

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

David leads us through Isaiah

More Views


The book of Isaiah is the whole Bible in miniature. The first 39 chapters reflect the themes of the 39 books in the Old Testament and the last 27 chapters prefigure the events of the New Testament, from John the Baptist to the new heaven and earth. Yet the prophet lived and died (horribly) centuries before Jesus was born. A miracle in words! These studies were first given verbally by the author to his congregation. Now in print, readers are invited to ‘come with me through’ these marvelous messages which are as timely as they are timeless. David Pawson has a worldwide teaching ministry, particularly for church leaders. He has written many books, including ‘Come with me through Revelation and Come with me through Mark’ in this series.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Maintained by ood labs